Your settings for cookies and pixels on

Select which cookies and pixels we are allowed to use. Please note that some cookies are necessary for technical reasons and must be enabled in order to maintain the functionality of our website. If you would like to benefit from every service on our website, please consider that you need to choose every cookie category. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

    • Maintain the stability of the website.
    • Save your log-in data.
    • Allow to improve the user experience.
    • They provide advertisements that are relevant to your interests.
    • They allow you to share interesting content directly with your social media network.

You can change your cookie and pixel settings on at any time via our Privacy Policy.


Show Details
Select all Confirm selection

Supervisory Board RWE Nuclear GmbH

(As of July 1, 2021)

Dr. Frank Weigand

Duisburg / Chief Executive Officer at RWE Power AG

Otger Wewers

Vice chairman
Gescher / Head Tax RWE AG

Armin Arens

Essen / Head Human Resources RWE AG

Sonja Schnürpel

Duisburg / Union secretary ver.di Bundesverwaltung

Employee Representatives

Peter Hubelitz

Nordhorn / Chairman of the general works council RWE Nuclear GmbH

Bernd Klingenmeier

Worms / Member of the general works council RWE Nuclear GmbH