Your settings for cookies and pixels on

Select which cookies and pixels we are allowed to use. Please note that some cookies are necessary for technical reasons and must be enabled in order to maintain the functionality of our website. If you would like to benefit from every service on our website, please consider that you need to choose every cookie category. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

    • Maintain the stability of the website.
    • Save your log-in data.
    • Allow to improve the user experience.
    • They provide advertisements that are relevant to your interests.
    • They allow you to share interesting content directly with your social media network.

You can change your cookie and pixel settings on at any time via our Privacy Policy.


Show Details
Select all Confirm selection

Supervisory Board RWE Power AG

(As of November 12, 2021)

Shareholder Representatives

Christoph Dänzer-Vanotti

Rheinbreitbach / Rechtsanwalt

Garrelt Duin

Essen / Hauptgeschäftsführer der Handwerkskammer zu Köln

Dr. Markus Krebber

Essen / Mitglied des Vorstands der RWE AG

Dr. Michael Müller

Krefeld / Mitglied des Vorstands der RWE AG

Hans-Jürgen Petrauschke

Grevenbroich / Landrat des Rhein-Kreises Neuss

Zvezdana Seeger

Berlin / Vorsitzende, Mitglied des Vorstands der RWE AG

Sascha Solbach

Bedburg / Bürgermeister der Stadt Bedburg

Dietmar Spohn

Bochum / Geschäftsführer der Stadtwerke Bochum Holding GmbH

Dr. Michael Wehrhahn

Neuss / Kaufmann



Employee Representatives

Walter Butterweck

Alsdorf / Betriebsratsvorsitzender Zentrale Köln der RWE Power AG

Klaus Emmerich

Bedburg / stellv. Betriebsratsvorsitzender Tagebau Garzweiler

Helge-Peter Herwegen

District manager IG BCE Alsdorf

Klaus Krützen

Grevenbroich-Neukirchen / Bürgermeister Stadt Gevenbroich

Michael Lehmann

Heimbach / Betriebsratsvorsitzender Kraftwerk Weisweiler der RWE Power AG

Harald Louis

Jülich / Vorsitzender des Gesamtbetriebsrats der RWE Power AG

Romina Plonsker

Pulheim / Mitglied des Landtages NRW

Detlef Raabe

Moers / ver.di Bundesverwaltung, Bereichsleiter Organisationspolitik

Ralf Sikorski

Hannover / Stellvertretender Vorsitzender, Mitglied im geschäftsführenden Hauptvorstand der IG Bergbau, Chemie, Energie

Neutral Member

Klaus Brandner

Verl / Parlamentar. Staatssekretär a.D.